Online event open to everyone showcasing upcoming games from French-speaking publishers and developers in a 90-minute livestream subtitled in French and English

Paris, France – 28 October 2021AG French Direct – the digital event dedicated to video games from French-speaking countries – today announced its third edition taking place live on YouTube, Twitch and Facebook on Wednesday, November 3rd at 5pm CET (16:00 GMT / 12:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT). AG Direct is the premiere showcase for the French gaming industry, featuring some of the biggest independent developers and publishers in the French-speaking world.

“We’re very happy to participate in this new edition of the AG French Direct,” says Benoît Clerc, Director of Publishing at Nacon. “Throughout the studios at Nacon group and our varied catalog for passionate gamers, we take to heart to support the French creation, and the French-speaking one at large for which this event is one of the best showcases.”

The first part of the third edition will begin with a showcase dedicated to French-speaking publishers and studios. For 90 minutes, players will have the opportunity to discover through gameplay, interviews and exclusive announcements that will shine a light on the independent scene.

The conference, hosted by Salomé Lagrelse, will air simultaneously on YouTube, Twitch and Facebook and will be subtitled in both French and English so that everyone can discover the games that will launch in the coming months and years French-speaking video game community.

AG French Direct will continue into the evening with a series of live streams hosted by content creator ExServ, where players can take a deeper dive into the games presented at the conference. With live sessions, gameplay commentaries and interviews, AG French Direct will feature more than seven hours of live content on French-developed video games.

Julien Blary from Actugaming.net shares the reason behind the AG French Direct project: “We are very happy to shine some light on French-speaking talents through the AG French Direct. The Fall 2021 edition will be the richest ever presented, with numerous announcements and exclusive reveals from our magnificent indie scene. We hope to make the AG French Direct a recurring and unmissable rendezvous for French video games. We can’t wait to show everyone the games you’ll be playing in the coming months and years.”

Discover below just some of the studios participating in this new edition of the AG French Direct: 

  • Nacon 
  • Isthar Games 
  • Dear Villagers
  • Hibernian Workshop
  • PID Games 
  • Just For Games 
  • Dotemu 
  • Mi-Clos Studio 
  • Shiro Games 
  • Splashteam

For more information and to see previews of some of the featured games, visit ActuGaming.net. Follow AG French Direct on YouTube (@ActuGaming)Twitch (@actugofficiel) and Facebook (@ActuGaming) to see the event live at 17:00 CET (16:00 GMT / 12:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT).